Cheryl Cole Unveils New Album 'A Million Lights' Tracklisting And Artwork

24 May 2012, 12:14 | Updated: 24 May 2012, 12:19

Check out the full details on the 'Call My Name' star's new album, which includes new song 'Love Killer'.

Cheryl Cole has unveiled the tracklisting for her new album 'A Million Lights'.

The Girls Aloud star's third solo album is released on 18th June and features her current single 'Call My Name'.

Other new songs on the 11-track album include the recently previewed 'Love Killer', 'Under The Sun' and 'Ghetto Baby'.

The deluxe version of 'A Million Lights' will also feature the songs 'Boys Lie', 'One Thousand', 'Telescope' and 'Last One Standing'.

Speaking to Capital FM about her new album recently, Cheryl said she couldn't stop listening to the record and was looking forward to sharing it with her fans.

"The album, yeah, is that weird – playing it on repeat?" she said. "I want to share it now. I've had some of the songs for a year or longer."

Asked if she was in a good place ahead of the album's release, Cheryl replied: "I'm in a very good place, yes."

Meanwhile, Cheryl has also unveiled the album artwork - a close-up picture of the star's face with 'Cheryl' written above.

The tracklisting for 'A Million Lights' is:

'Under The Sun'
'Call My Name'
'Craziest Things'
'Girl In The Mirror'
'A Million Lights'
'Screw You'
'Love Killer'
'Ghetto Baby'
'Sexy Den A Mutha'
'Mechanics of the Heart'
'All Is Fair'

The deluxe version of 'A Million Lights' features the extra songs:

'Boys Lie'
'One Thousand'
' Last One Standing'

Cheryl Cole 'A Million Lights' Album Cover