Union J Launch New Album 'You Got It All'... And Pick Out Their Favourite Songs!

9 December 2014, 14:55

Union J You Got It All Album

Listen to our chat with the boys about which songs the fans should listen to first.

Union J launched their NEW album 'You Got It All' this week… and the boys have exclusively told us which songs to watch out for!

Jaymi, Josh, JJ and George caught up with Capital recently where they picked out several songs they know fans are going to LOVE in particular on the new record.


"This is album time! Which is amazing. Because when we did the first album it was such a dream for us," Jaymi told Capital's showbiz reporter Kevin Hughes. "We're just really looking forward to people hearing the music and getting back into the studio and start writing off the back of this one!"

Union J then picked out 'I Can't Me You Love Me', 'Girl Like You', 'Central Park' and 'I Love To Watch You Sleep' as their favourite songs from the album.

Check out the FULL track list for Union J's new album 'You Got It All' below:

  1. 'Tonight (We Live Forever)'
  2. 'You Got It All'
  3. 'All About A Girl'
  4. 'One More Time'
  5. 'Together'
  6. 'I Can't Make You Love Me'
  7. 'She's In My Head'
  8. 'Midnight Train'
  9. 'I Love To Watch You Sleep'
  10. 'Central Park'
  11. 'Girl Like You'
  12. 'Yolo'
  13. 'Get It Right'
  14. 'Song For You And I'
  15. *BONUS* 'It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas'

Union J's new album 'You Got It All' is out NOW and you can buy it here!

You may also like...

39 MUST-SEE Pop Star Photobombs

Pop Stars Who REALLY Know How To Make An Entrance

10 Pop Star Siblings You'll NEVER Be Able To Guess