Jonas Brothers Album 2019: ‘Happiness Begins’ Track List, Tour And What The Boys Have Said About Their New Songs

7 June 2019, 11:27 | Updated: 7 June 2019, 11:36

The Jonas Brothers' new album dropped on 7th June
The Jonas Brothers' new album dropped on 7th June. Picture: Jonas Brothers/Instagram / Getty

The Jonas Brothers’ long-awaited new album was released on 7th June.

Kevin, Joe and Nick Jonas announced the return of the Jonas Brothers just a few months ago, and the boys have already created a brand new album full of what are going to be huge hits, if ‘Sucker’ and ‘Cool’ are anything to go by.

Nick Jonas Wrote Jonas Brothers' Hit 'Lovebug' About Miley Cyrus

'Happiness Begins' track list:



‘Only Human’

‘I Believe’

‘Used To Be’

‘Every Single Time’

‘Don’t Throw It Away’

‘Love Her’

‘Happy When I’m Sad’






What have the Jonas Brothers said about their new album?

Nick has already said his favourite song on their comeback album is ‘I Believe’, while ‘Hesitate’ is Joe’s love letter to wife Sophie Turner.

Priyanka Chopra’s husband Nick told Billboard ‘I Believe’ has a connection to his relationship with the stunning actress, and the lyrics include: “People saying that we move too fast/But I been waiting for a reason, ain’t no turning back."

Upon the release of ‘Happiness Begins’, the brothers said: "For us this album is a culmination of the last ten years and our story as brothers. We are so excited this album is officially out! We can't wait for you to finally hear it and to perform it in front of all our fans around the world!"

The Jonas Brothers have announced their European tour
The Jonas Brothers have announced their European tour. Picture: Jonas Brothers/Twitter

'Happiness Begins' release date

The boys’ comeback album dropped on 7th June.

Will the Jonas Brothers do a UK tour?

Kevin, Joe and Nick have announced they’re embarking on a European tour in 2020, performing in Birmingham, Manchester, London, Glasgow and Dublin when they hit the UK.

From August to December the boys will head on a tour of the US, before beginning their European tour at the end of January next year.

> Download Our App For All The Latest Jonas Brothers News

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Don't Start Now artwork
  2. 2
    Dance Monkey artwork
  3. 3
    Good As Hell artwork
  4. 4
    Memories artwork
  5. 5
    Ride It artwork
  6. 6
    This Is Real artwork
  7. 7
    South of The Border artwork
  8. 8
    Turn Me On feat. Vula artwork
  9. 9
    Orphans artwork
  10. 10
    Better Half Of Me artwork
  11. 11
    The Last Time artwork
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
    Higher Love artwork
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
    Lights Up artwork
  20. 20
    Senorita artwork
  21. 21
    Break Up Bye Bye artwork
  22. 22
    Hot Girl Bummer artwork
  23. 23
    Circles artwork
  24. 24
    Pump It Up artwork
  25. 25
    God Is A Dancer artwork
  26. 26
    10,000 Hours artwork
  27. 27
    Bruises artwork
  28. 28
  29. 29
    How Do You Sleep? artwork
  30. 30
    Hold Me While You Wait artwork
  31. 31
    Take Me Back To London artwork
  32. 32
    Liar artwork
  33. 33
  34. 34
    Post Malone artwork
  35. 35
  36. 36
    Sorry artwork
  37. 37
    I Don't Care artwork
  38. 38
  39. 39
    Ladbroke Grove artwork
  40. 40
    3 Nights artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
Visit the site