Louis Tomlinson's New Album 'Walls': Release Date, Track List And Tour Details

13 January 2020, 14:49 | Updated: 13 January 2020, 14:51

Louis Tomlinson has been working on his new album.
Louis Tomlinson has been working on his new album. Picture: Instagram

Here’s everything you need to know about the former One Direction star’s debut album and his new music, coming soon!

We’ve been waiting for Louis Tomlinson’s debut album for what feels like forever, but we won’t have too much longer to wait as its release date is finally upon us.

After dropping a string of singles including 'Two of Us' and 'Kill My Mind', 'Walls' will finally bless fans' ears at the end of the month.

Freddie Tomlinson Has Fans Shook At How Similar He Looks To Dad Louis

Here are all the details on Louis' brand new album.

Release date

'Walls' will be released on 31 January, after Louis has worked on the debut creation for well over a year.

Track list

- 'Kill My Mind'

- 'Don’t Let It Break Your Heart'

- 'Two of Us'

- 'We Made It'

- 'Too Young'

- 'Walls'

- 'Habit'

- 'Always You'

- 'Fearless'

- 'Perfect Now'

- 'Defenceless'

- 'Only The Brave'

Is Louis heading on tour in 2020?

Louis is embarking on a series of tour dates across the globe this year, kicking things off in Barcelona in March and ending in Vancouver in July.

Along the way, he is of course stopping off at his hometown in Doncaster as well as visiting London, Glasgow, and Manchester.

> Download Our Brand New App For All The Latest Louis Tomlinson News