Kelly Clarkson To Release iTunes Exclusive EP

14 December 2011, 11:02 | Updated: 14 December 2011, 11:14

The 'My Life Would Suck Without You' singer will launch a nine track EP featuring re-workings of some of her biggest singles so far.

Kelly Clarkson has announced the release of a new EP exclusive to iTunes.

The 2002 American Idol winner will release the nine-track EP at the end of December, with a mixture of old and new songs from across her five studio albums.

The EP will feature the tracks 'Mr Know It All', 'You Can't Win' and 'What Doesn't Kill You (Stronger)' from Kelly's fifth album 'Stronger', which was released back in October.

Also featuring on the exclusive release will be re-imagined versions of some of her biggest hits including 'Since U Been Gone' and 'My Life Would Suck Without You'.

Kelly has also added a cover festive classic 'I'll Be Home For Christmas' and a special interview to the album's track listing.

The American singer recently revealed that she has recorded a duet with Disney star Demi Lovato and plans to release the track at some point in the future.

Kelly Clarkson is due to launch her 'Stronger' world tour on 13th January and is also expected to release 'What Doesn't Kill You (Stronger)' as her next single.