Kelly Clarkson Announces New Greatest Hits 'Chapter One' Album Tracklisting

16 October 2012, 12:55 | Updated: 16 October 2012, 13:19

The star also unveils the artwork for her new album, which features forthcoming new single 'Catch My Breath'.

Kelly Clarkson has announced the tracklisting for her new greatest hits album.

The star's forthcoming retrospective will be released on 26th November in the UK and features her previous singles 'My Life Would Suck Without You' and 'Stronger'.

Arriving ten years after Kelly won American Idol, the album will also include her new song 'Catch My Breath', which is released on 18th November.

Kelly said of the song: "This song represents who I've been, what I've felt, and where I'm headed as not only an artist but as a 30-year-old that is now smart enough to know that it's time to stop, catch my breath, and be proud of not only what has been accomplished but of all the people that have helped me become the woman I am today."

Kelly has released five studio album – the most recent, 'Stronger', came out in 2011.

The tracklisting of 'Greatest Hits – Chapter One' is:

  • 1. 'Since U Been Gone'
  • 2. 'My Life Would Suck Without You'
  • 3. 'Miss Independent'
  • 4. 'Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)'
  • 5. 'Behind These Hazel Eyes'
  • 6. 'Because Of You'
  • 7. 'Never Again'
  • 8. 'Already Gone'
  • 9. 'Mr. Know It All'
  • 10. 'Breakaway'
  • 11. 'Don't You Wanna Stay (with Jason Aldean)'
  • 12. 'Walk Away'
  • 13. 'Catch My Breath'
  • 14. 'People Like Us'
  • 15. 'Don't Rush (featuring Vince Gill)'
  • 16. 'A Moment Like This'
  • 17. 'I'll Be Home For Christmas'