Jennifer Lopez Announces Greatest Hits Album As She Hits The Beach With Family

26 June 2012, 15:20 | Updated: 26 June 2012, 15:28

The 'On The Floor' singer will release 'Dance Again…The Hits' Next month.

Jennifer Lopez Has announced details of her first ever greatest hits compilation album.

The 'On The Floor' star's album will be called 'Dance Again…The Hits' and is scheduled for release on 23rd July.

The deluxe edition will include an additional three tracks to the 13 which make up the standard album and there will also be an accompanying DVD included.

The album will also feature her recent single 'Dance Again' and new song 'Goin' In' which features Miami-based rapper Flo Rida.

Also on the album is her breakthrough hit 'If You Had My Love', 'Jenny From The Block' and her collaboration with Ja Rule 'I'm Real'.

You can view a picture of Jennifer Lopez and her family on the beach below: (Picture: Splash)


The singer was also pictured out on the beach in Rio yesterday (26th June) as she enjoyed a day out with new boyfriend Casper Smart and her children.

The star showed off her figure in a white bikini as  the family enjoyed making sandcastles together.

You can view the artwork for the singer's 'Dance Again...The Hits' album below:

J-lo album greatest hits

The full tracklisting for Jennifer Lopez' new greatest hits album is as follows:

1. 'Dance Again' featuring Pitbull
2. 'Goin' In' featuring Flo Rida
3. 'I'm Into You' featuring Lil Wayne
4. 'On The Floor' featuring Pitbull
5. 'Love Don't Cost A Thing'
6. 'If You Had My Love'
7. 'Waiting For Tonight'
8. 'Get Right' featuring Fabolous
9. 'Jenny From The Block' (Track Masters Remix featuring Styles P. & Jadakiss)
10. 'I'm Real' (Remix featuring Ja Rule)
11. 'Do It Well'
12. 'Ain't It Funny' (Remix featuring Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah)
13. 'Feelin' So Good' (Remix featuring Big Pun & Fat Joe)

Deluxe Edition exclusives:

14. 'All I Have' featuring LL Cool J
15. 'Que Hiciste'
16. 'Let's Get Loud'


1. 'Dance Again' featuring Pitbull
2. 'On The Floor' featuring Pitbull
3. 'Love Don't Cost A Thing'
4. 'If You Had My Love'
5. 'Waiting For Tonight'
6. 'Get Right'
7. 'Jenny From The Block'
8. 'I'm Real' (Remix featuring Ja Rule)
9. 'Do It Well'
10. 'Ain't It Funny' (Remix featuring Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah)
11. 'Feelin' So Good' (Remix featuring Big Pun & Fat Joe)

Meanwhile, J-Lo is currently on her world tour which kicked off last week with a show in Panama and will see the American Idol judge head to London's O2 Arena in October.