Jennifer Lopez announces album tracklisting

Jennifer Lopez has unveiled the tracklisting of her new album.

The record - 'Love?'- will feature 11 tracks including her recent chart topper 'On The Floor'.

Lady Gaga has penned two songs for the album and Lil Wayne features on forthcoming single 'I'm Into You'. 

'Love? is released in the UK on May 2. The tracklisting is as follows:

'On the Floor' (Ft. Pitbull)
'Good Hit'
'I'm Into You' (Ft. Lil Wayne)
'(What Is) LOVE?'
'Run the World'
'Until It Beats No More'
'One Love'
'Invading My Mind'
'Starting Over'