Example Announces Tracklisting For New Album 'The Evolution Of Man'

20 September 2012, 16:10

The 'Say Nothing' singer confirms titles of the twelve songs from the standard edition of his fourth record.

 Example has announced the full track listing for his brand new album 'The Evolution Of Man'.

The UK rapper will launch his fourth studio record this November, which includes lead single and recent Vodafone Big Top 40 hit 'Say Nothing'.

Example posted out the twelve track names from the standard edition of his brand new record, and promised to confirm details of the deluxe edition's bonus tracks very soon.

"Ok here goes… fans, bloggers, journos, mum, dad… Tracklisting and producers for my 4th album #TheEvolutionOfMan Out Nov 18th," example tweeted this afternoon (20th November). "5 Bonus Tracks for the deluxe album too. Pre-order up soon. Thanks."

'Changed The Way You Kissed Me' rapper Example is set to embark on a new UK arena your in early 2013, which starts with a show at the Bournemouth BIC on 11th February.

Example also played the iTunes Festival 2012 at the start of this week (17th September), where he confirmed that 'Close Enemies' will be the album's second single.

Check out the full tracklisting for Example's brand new album 'The Evolution of Man' below

  • 1. 'Come Taste The Rainbow'
  • 2. 'Close Enemies'
  • 3. 'Perfect Replacement'
  • 4. 'Crying Out For Help'
  • 5. 'Queen Of Your Dreams'
  • 6. 'Say Nothing'
  • 7. 'All My Lows'
  • 8. 'The Evolution Of Man'
  • 9. 'One Way Mirror'
  • 10. 'Snakeskin'
  • 11. 'Blood From A Stone'
  • 12. 'Are You Sitting Comfortably?'

Example will release his new album 'The Evolution Of Man' on 18th November.