Example's Best Songs Collected On New Greatest Hits Collection By Former Record Label

23 July 2013, 11:04

The rapper's biggest hits over the past three years make it onto one collection this August.

Example's biggest songs so far will be featured on a brand new greatest hits collection being released this summer by his old record label Ministry Of Sound.

The UK singer and rapper's former label will release '#hits' in August featuring a 16-track collection of Example's most popular chart hits from across his three albums released through them.

The new collection includes his huge Vodafone Big Top 40 number one 'Changed The Way You Kiss Me', as well as hits like 'Kickstarts', 'Stay Awake', 'Say Nothing' and 'We'll Be Coming Back' with Calvin Harris.

Example released three albums under Ministry Of Sound starting with 2010's 'Won't Go Quietly', 2011's 'Playing In The Shadows' and last year's 'The Evolution Of Man'.

Check out the official album artwork for Example's '#hits' below:

The 'Natural Disaster' singer is now signed with Sony's Epic UK label and recently announced his first single with them is a song called 'All The Wrong Places'.

Example is set to film the music video for 'All The Wrong Places' this week, ready for release on 8th September, with his fifth album expected in early 2014.

Check out the full track listing for Example's '#hits' below:

  1. 'Changed The Way You Kiss Me'
  2. 'Kickstarts'
  3. 'We'll Be Coming Back' feat. Calvin Harris
  4. 'Stay Awake'
  5. 'Won't Go Quietly'
  6. 'Say Nothing'
  7. 'Watch The Sun Come Up'
  8. 'Natural Disaster'
  9. 'Midnight Run'
  10. 'Two Lives'
  11. 'Last One Standing'
  12. 'Hooligans (VIP MIX)'
  13. 'Watch The Sun Come Up' (Moam Remix)
  14. 'Close Enemies' (Jakob Liedholm Remix)
  15. 'Say Nothing' (Hardwell & Dannic Remix)
  16. 'Unorthodox' with Wretch 32