Ella Henderson Has Some VERY Exciting New Album News To Share

16 June 2014, 09:28 | Updated: 16 June 2014, 09:46

Ella Henderson Big Top 40

The 'Ghost' singer treats her fans to some big album announcements... and a release date!

Fresh from the announcement she'd be WOWING the Capital Summertime Ball 2014 crowd this Saturday (21st June) as one of our Breakers acts, Ella Henderson has even MORE good news for her fans this week.

If you can't seem to stop singing along to 'Ghost' every time it hits Capital airwaves, get ready for some seriously exciting news as the UK singer has announced the release and tracklist for her debut album. 

Ella Henderson's 'Chapter One' is set to hit stories at the end of the summer on 22nd September, and the UK singer-songwriter has even treated fans to the record's official artwork.

Plus if you want a bit of a teaser for the sort of sound Ms. Henderson is going for on her first record, check out the delightful tracklist reveal below:

Ella Henderson's 'Chapter One' tracklist revealed:

  1. 'Ghost'
  2. 'Empire'
  3. 'Glow'
  4. 'Yours'
  5. 'Mirror Man'
  6. 'Hard Work'
  7. 'Pieces'
  8. 'The First Time'
  9. 'All Again'
  10. 'Give Your Heart Away'
  11. 'Rockets'
  12. 'Lay Down'
  13. 'Missed'

And remember… Ella Henderson will be bringing her incredible vocal talents to Wembley Stadium this Saturday 21st June for the Capital Summertime Ball 2014 with Vodafone.

Ella Henderson Music

See more Ella Henderson Music

Under The Sun artwork
Under The Sun
Ella Henderson x Switch Disco x Alok