Drake Reveals Three Previously Unheard New Songs To Stop Hackers Leaking Them

28 October 2014, 11:14

Drake live

Drake has unveiled ‘6 God’, ‘Heat Of The Moment’ and ‘How Bout Now’ early after hackers got hold of the tracks.

Drake has unveiled three new songs rumoured to be from his forthcoming album as he feared hackers would leak them.

Drizzy posted the tracks on his Soundcloud account prompting fans to assume he was releasing an EP, which he took to Twitter to deny: 

Yep, some crafty hackers had managed to get hold of the songs, so Drake released them early himself to stop them being able to leak them.

‘6 God’, ‘Heat Of The Moment’ and ‘How Bout Now’ may be the first taste of Drake’s forthcoming album, the follow up to 2013’s ‘Nothing Was The Same’.  Exciting! 

You May Also Like…

This Week's MUST-SEE Pictures From The World Of Music

POTW Hero Wide 27th October

The Most Daring Pop Outfits Of All Time

Pop Stars Go Make-Up Free: 23 Beautiful Au Naturale Looks