Chris Brown New Album 'Fortune' Tracklisting Leaked Online

29 May 2012, 16:44 | Updated: 29 May 2012, 16:55

The 'Sweet Love' singer's record will feature collaborations with the likes of Wiz Khalifa, Nas, and Kevin Mccall.

Chris Brown has released the official tracklisting for his new studio album 'Fortune'.

The 'Turn Up The Music' star's album appeared on the German Amazon today (29th May) and will feature 14 tracks on the standard edition with an additional five on the deluxe copy.

The R&B star has been releasing tracks for the past few months including the recently unveiled 'One More Time' – which will not feature on the album.

Collaborations with Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Nas, Kevin Mccall, Sevyn and Sabrina Antoinette will all be on the record.

Meanwhile, Chris also recently premiered the music video to his new song 'Sweet Love' and has promised a promo for 'Till I Die' will be available soon.

You can view the full tracklisting to Chris Brown's 'Fortune' below:

1. Turn Up The Music
2. Bassline
3. Till I Die Feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa
4. Mirage Feat. Nas
5. Don't Judge Me
6. 2012
7. Biggest Fan
8. Sweet Love
9. Strip Feat. Kevin Mccall
10. Stuck On Stupid
11. 4 Years Old
12. Cadillac Feat. Sevyn
13. Don't Wake Me Up
14. Trumpet Lights Feat. Sabrina Antoinette

Deluxe Edition:

15. Tell Somebody
16. Free Run
17. Remember My Name Feat. Sevyn
18. Wait For You
19. Touch Me Feat. Sevyn