BTS & Lauv Drop 'Make It Right' Collaboration Along With Dreamy Music Video

18 October 2019, 11:13 | Updated: 18 October 2019, 11:16

BTS and Lauv drop their collaboration
BTS and Lauv drop their collaboration. Picture: Instagram @Lauv

BTS are back making music, this time with 'f***, i'm lonely' singer and producer, Lauv, and fans couldn't be happier.

BTS and Lauv have dropped their collaboration in the form of a remix of the band's track 'Make It Right' which they released in April of this year, along with a music videos showing what the boys do best- perform to sold out stadiums of fans.

BTS Hiatus: Why Are K-Pop Group Taking A Break And When Did They Debut?

New York singer & producer, Lauv, took to Instagram to share the backstage snaps of him and the boys, Photoshopping his outfit to match theirs and cryptically writing, "did I finally #makeitright?" sending fans into a meltdown they were dropping something.

Best known for his hits 'I Like Me Better' and 'f***, i'm lonely' with Anne-Marie, he's the latest artist to hope on a collab' with the K-Pop band, who have also joined forces with the likes of Halsey, Charli XCX and Nicki Minaj.

The boys, true to their word, are returning to music 'refreshed and recharged' for their millions of fans who waited patiently whilst Jimin, Jungkook, Suga, Jin, J-Hope, RM and V took a well earned break after the mammoth Love Yourself World Tour.

It was announced in August that the boys would be taking a break from the band, with a statement explaining:

"This period of rest will be an opportunity for the members of BTS, who have relentlessly driven themselves towards their goal since their debut, to recharge and prepare to present themselves anew as musicians and creators."

"This will also provide them with a chance to enjoy the ordinary lives of young people in their 20s, albeit briefly."

So, it may have only been six months since they last released music as a band, but for BTS fans, it's felt like a lifetime and they're so ready for them to make their return, and so are we!

> Download Our App For All The Latest BTS News

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    No Time To Die artwork
  2. 2
    Physical artwork
  3. 3
    Roses (Imanbek Remix) artwork
  4. 4
    Blinding Lights artwork
  5. 5
    What a Man Gotta Do artwork
  6. 6
    Dance Monkey artwork
  7. 7
    Before You Go artwork
  8. 8
    Lonely artwork
  9. 9
    Better Off Without You artwork
  10. 10
    Intentions artwork
  11. 11
    Birthday artwork
  12. 12
    Godzilla (feat. Juice WRLD) artwork
  13. 13
    You Should Be Sad artwork
  14. 14
    Don't Start Now artwork
  15. 15
    React artwork
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
    Someone You Loved (ID9 Remix) artwork
  19. 19
  20. 20
    Everything I Wanted artwork
  21. 21
    Yummy artwork
  22. 22
    Better Half of Me artwork
  23. 23
    Own It artwork
  24. 24
    Adore You artwork
  25. 25
    My Oh My artwork
  26. 26
    Senorita artwork
  27. 27
  28. 28
    This Is Real artwork
  29. 29
    Bad Guy artwork
  30. 30
    Roxanne artwork
  31. 31
    Lose You to Love Me artwork
  32. 32
    Bruises artwork
  33. 33
  34. 34
    Memories artwork
  35. 35
    Rare artwork
  36. 36
    Ride It artwork
  37. 37
  38. 38
    Hold Me While You Wait artwork
  39. 39
  40. 40
    Watermelon Sugar artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
Visit the site