Black Eyed Peas album details

The Black Eyed Peas, who will be starring at the Jingle Bell Ball, have revealed full details of forthcoming album, The Beginning.

The album which hits the shelves on November 30th will be preceded by new single 'The Time (The Dirty Bit),' which samples the 1987 theme from Dirty Dancing, kicks off the party.

"The song is a celebration of this amazing time in our lives," says Fergie.

The Beginning will be released as a standard CD, a deluxe CD with three bonus songs, a full album vinyl, and a combo two-disc set of 20 songs that includes The Beginning and The Best of The E.N.D

Check out the full tracklisting and album artwork below:
1.    The Time (Dirty Bit)
2.    Light Up The Night
3.    Love You Long Time
4.    XOXOXO
5.    Someday
6.    Whenever
7.    Fashion Beats
8.    Dont Stop The Party
9.    Do It Like This
10.   The Best One Yet (The Boy)
11.   Just Cant Get Enough
12.   Play It Loud