Robin Thicke Previews New Album 'Blurred Lines' In Full – Audio

4 July 2013, 12:10

The 'Give It 2 U' singer showcases short snippets of each of the tracks set to feature on his latest record.

Robin Thicke has released a teaser sampler for his forthcoming new album 'Blurred Lines'.

The star gives a short taste of each of the tracks that will make up his latest record and the follow up to 2011's 'Love After War'.

Included is the Vodafone Big Top 40 smash 'Blurred Lines' as well as new single featuring Kendrick Lamar 'Give It 2 U'.

Other songs on the record are 'Feel Good', 'Get In My May' and 'Top Of The World'.

Listen to Robin Thicke's new album 'Blurred Lines' below:

Meanwhile, the singer was among the performers at the recent BET Awards 2013 and has also been seen out with his young son shopping in LA. 

His music was also selected on a special Spotify playlist revealed from tennis ace Andy Murray.