Marcus Collins Unveils Debut Album Cover And Track List

23 February 2012, 17:35 | Updated: 23 February 2012, 17:38

The former X Factor star has offered his fans an insight into which songs have made the final cut on his first record.

Marcus Collins has unveiled the album cover and track list for his self titled debut record.

The X Factor runner up will have 11 tracks on his album including the Gary Barlow penned 'Feel Like I Feel'.

His cover of alternative band White Stripes' song 'Seven Nation Army' also takes centre stage on the offering as well as the tracks 'Mercy Mercy', 'Don't Surrender' and 'Tightrope'.

The album cover is clean cut and features a white background with the Liverpool star sat down on the floor wearing a stylish suit and bow tie.

Meanwhile, Marcus recently confessed that his mentor and former X Factor coach Gary Barlow has been like a "dad" with all of his continuing support.

The full track list for Marcus Collins' debut album is as follows:

1. Seven Nation Army
2. Love & Hate
3. Innocence
4. Don't Surrender
5. Mercy
6. Higher & Higher
7. That's Just Life
8. Tightrope
9. It's Time
10. Feel Like I Feel
11. Break These Chains

You can view a picture of the album cover below:

marcus album cover revealed