Kelly Rowland Confirms 'Here I Am' Tracklisting For UK Release

9 November 2011, 09:43

The 'Down For Whatever' singer confirms details about her new record.

Kelly Rowland has confirmed the UK tracklisting for her new album 'Here I Am'.

The X Factor judge's third solo album is due to be released on 27th November and includes the new single 'Down For Whatever'.

Other highlights on the album are Kelly's David Guetta-featuring single 'When Love Takes Over' and the track, 'Turn It Up'.

'Here I Am' is the follow-up to Kelly's previous solo albums: 2002's 'Simply Deep' and 2007's 'Ms. Kelly'.

Meanwhile, a video has emerged of the moment Kelly was told about the sacking of The X Factor contestant Frankie Cocozza.

The wannabe singer was axed from the show after breaking competition rules.

The 'Down For Whatever' tracklisting is:

'I’m Dat Chick'                                                                     
'Work It Man'                                                                     
'Lay It On Me'                                                                    
'Feelin Me Right Now'                                                    
'Turn It Up'                                                                          
'All Of The Night'                                                               
'Keep It Between Us'                                                      
'Down For Whatever'                                                       
'Heaven and Earth'                                                           
'Each Other'                                                                         
'When Love Takes Over' ft. David Guetta               
'Rose Colored Glasses'                                                    
'Motivation' (Diplo Remix)