The Wanted: Album preview

Get a preview of the debut album from this year's hottest new boy band.

The biggest new boyband of 2010 had a huge hit with their debut single 'All Time Low' and now they're ready to release their debut album.

The self-titled album is out on October 25th.

» Pre-order 'The Wanted' from iTunes

Check out some of the tracks from the new album and let us know what you think below...

1. All Time Low

» watch the video
» download from iTunes

2. Heart Vacancy

» watch the video
» download from iTunes

3. Lose My Mind

4. Replace Your Heart

5. Hi and Low

6. Let's Get Ugly

7. Say It On The Radio

8. Golden

9. Weakness

10. Personal Soldier

11. Behind Bars

12. Made

13. A Good Day for Love to Die

14. The Way I Feel