McFly And Busted Extend McBusted 2014 UK Arena Tour

29 November 2013, 11:36


Find out when and where the new supergroup will be performing and how to get your hands on tickets.

McFly and Busted will unite in 2014 as a new supergroup called McBusted for a new arena tour across the country, and have now added four additional dates due to overwhelming demand.

The two groups announced the news in London last week (11th November) as part of a special event confirming plans for Busted stars Matt Willis and James Bourne to join McFly for the special tour from April next year.

McBusted will kick off their tour with a show in Glasgow on 17th April, performing 21 shows up and down the country at cities including Liverpool, Newcastle, Birmingham, Sheffield and at London's O2 Arena.

Busted originally split back in 2005 after two incredibly successful albums, with the likes of 'Air Hostess' and 'Year 3000' among their many hits, although original member Charlie Simpson has opted not to be involved with the reunion tour.

Tickets for the McBusted 2014 tour are on sale from now.

To book yours call 0330 33 33 123 or click the buy tickets button below:

Buy Tickets

Check out the full dates for McBusted's 2014 tour below:

  • Glasgow (SEE Hydro) - 17th April
  • Glasgow (SEE Hydro) - 18th April
  • Liverpool (Echo Arena) - 19th April
  • Bournemouth (BIC) - 21st April
  • Bournemouth (BIC) - 22nd April
  • London (O2 Arena) - 25th April
  • London (O2 Arena) - 26th April
  • Newcastle (Arena) - 28th April
  • Nottingham (Capital FM Arena) - 29th April
  • Leeds (First Direct Arena) - 20th April
  • Birmingham (LG Arena) 2nd May
  • Birmingham (LG Arena) - 3rd May
  • Sheffield (Motorpoint Arena) - 4th May
  • Cardiff (Motorpoint Arena) - 6th May
  • Cardiff (Motorpoint Arena) 7th May
  • Manchester (Phones 4 U Arena) - 9th May
  • Manchester (Phones 4U Arena) 10th May
  • Manchester (Phones 4U Arena) 11th May
  • Liverpool (Echo Arena) - 13th May
  • Glasgow (SEE Hydro) - 16th May
  • Birmingham (LG Arena) - 17th May
  • Sheffield (Motorpoint Arena) - 19th May
  • Nottingham (Capital FM Arena) - 20th May
  • Newcastle (Arena) - 21st May
  • Cardiff (Motorpoint Arena) - 23rd May
  • Brighton (Brighton Cenrre) - 24th May
  • Birmingham (LG Arena) - 27th May
  • Bournemouth (BIC) - 28th May
  • Bournemouth (BIC) - 29th May
  • Belfast (Odyssey Arena) - 1st June
  • Dublin (O2 Arena) - 2nd June