Madonna Confirms New Album 'MDNA' Tracklisting

3 February 2012, 12:45 | Updated: 3 February 2012, 13:16

The 'Give Me All Your Luvin'' star lets her fans know which 15 songs will be included on the deluxe edition of her forthcoming studio record.

Madonna has announced details of the tracklist to her new album 'MDNA' in a post on her official Facebook page.

There will be a total of 15 songs included on the deluxe edition including new single 'Give Me All Your Luvin'' – which features Nicki Minaj and M.I.A.

Following the release of her new single and album cover art fans can now view which songs will make up the new studio record.

The set list to her Super Bowl half time show performance was also recently leaked and confirmed an outing for her new track as well as some of her biggest hits.

Meanwhile, Capital will be airing the first play of the star's brand new song as well as screening the new official music video.

The tracklist to Madonna's new album 'MDNA' is as follows: 

- Girls Gone Wild
- Gang Bang
- I'm Addicted
- Some Girls
- I Don't Give A
- Turn Up the Radio
- Give Me All Your Luvin'
- B-day Song
- Superstar
- I'm a Sinner
- Masterpiece
- Falling Free
- Love Spent
- I F***ed Up
- Beautiful Killer

Madonna 'Give Me All Your Luvin'' album artwork.

Madonna MDNA

Madonna Music

See more Madonna Music

Happier artwork
The Blessed Madonna ft. Clementine...