LMFAO Announce 'Sorry For Party Rocking' North America Tour

28 February 2012, 12:35 | Updated: 28 February 2012, 13:07

The 'Party Rock Anthem' rappers will play 26 dates across North America this spring and summer.

LMFAO have announced they are to embark on a full tour of North America beginning in May.

The 'Sexy And I Know It' duo will head out on the road with their Party Rock Crew on the 'Sorry For Party Rocking' tour starting with a performance in Columbus, Ohio on 22nd May.

The Cherrytree Records act will be joined on the 26-date jaunt by their label mates Far East Movement as well as America's Best Dance Crew act Quest Crew.

Last week LMFAO unveiled the music video for their latest single 'Sorry For Party Rocking', which features a guest appearance by David Hasselhoff.

Tickets for LMAO's 'Sorry For The Party Rocking' are due to go on sale this Friday (2nd March).

View the full North American tour dates for LMFAO's 'Sorry For Party Rocking' tour below:

Columbus, Ohio (Nationwide Arena) – 22nd May
Detroit, Michigan (Palace of Auburn Hills) – 23rd May
Minneapolis, Minnesota (Target Center) – 25th May
Chicago, Illinois (Allstate Arena) – 26th May
Denver, Colorado (Red Rocks Amphitheatre) – 28th May
Salt Lake City, Utah (Maverik Center) – 30th May
Spokane, Washington (Spokane Arena) – 1st June
Seattle, Washington (Key Arena) – 2nd June
Los Angeles, California (Staples Center) – 5th June
Sacramento, California (Power Balance Pavilion) – 6th June
Oakland, California (Oracle Arena) – 8th June
San Diego, California (Valley View Casino Center) – 9th June
Houston, Texas (Toyota Center) – 12th June
Tulsa, Oklahoma (BOK Center) – 13th June
Dallas, Texas (American Airlines Center) – 15th June
Charlotte, North Caroline (Bojangles' Coliseum) – 19th June
Atlanta, Georgia (Philips Arena) – 20th June
Miami, Florida (American Airlines Arena) – 22nd June
Orlando, Florida (Amway Center) – 23rd June
Washington, District of Columbia (Patriot Center) – 25th June
Uniondale, New York (Nassau Coliseum) – 26th June
Uncasville, Connecticut (Mohegan Sun Arena) – 28th June
Newark, New Jersey (Prudential Center) – 29th June
Philadelphia, Pennysylvania (Wells Fargo Center) 30th June
Worcester, Massachusetts (DCU Center) – 1st July
Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Molson Canadian Amphitheatre) – 4th July