Kelly Rowland announces new album details

Kelly Rowland has revealed details of her forthcoming third studio album.

‘Here I Am’ will hit the shelves later this year and will include hit singles ‘Commander’ and ‘Motivation’.

Rowland who is currently touring the UK as and X Factor judge has worked with a number of producers on the release, including David Guetta and Rodney Jerkins.

Full Tracklisting

1. 'I'm Dat Chick'
2. 'Work It Man' (feat. Lil Playy)
3. 'Motivation' (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. 'Lay It on Me' (feat. Big Sean)
5. 'Feelin' Me Right Now'
6. 'Turn It Up'
7. 'All of the Night' (feat. Rico Love)
8. 'Keep It Between Us'
9. 'Commander'
10. 'Down for Whatever'