Girls Aloud Reveal 'Ten - The Hits' New Album Tracklisting Fresh From Tour Announcement

19 October 2012, 13:44

The 'Call The Shots' band will allow fans to choose the songs on disc 2 of the records' deluxe edition.

Girls Aloud have unveiled the official track listing for their upcoming greatest hits collection.

'Ten - The Hits' will launch this November and boasts all of the UK girl band's biggest hits to date, as well as new single 'Something New'.

The record was officially announced at a press conference earlier today, which saw Girls Aloud reunited together in public for the first time since taking a hiatus back in 2009.

Girls Aloud's latest greatest hits collection will also features three additional new songs as well as new single Something New', which received its first play on Capital FM on Tuesday (16th October).

In addition to the standard 18-track edition of 'Ten - The Hits' there will also be a deluxe 2 disc edition of the record and fans will be able to vote for the songs included on the second disc via the band's official website.

Fans of the 'Sound Of The Underground' five-piece will be able to choose from any Girls Aloud song for the second disc of the deluxe edition including album tracks, b-side songs and official remixes.

View a picture of Cheryl Cole, Kimberley Walsh, Nicola Roberts, Nadine Coyle and Sarah Harding reunited as Girls Aloud below (Credit:  PA):

Girls Aloud are set to officially release their greatest hits 'Ten - The Hits' on 26th November.

Check out the full track listing for Girls Aloud's new greatest hits album 'Ten - The Hits' below:

  1. 'Something New'
  2. 'The Promise'
  3. 'The Loving Kind'
  4. 'Untouchable'
  5. 'Sexy! No No No...'
  6. 'Call The Shots'
  7. 'Can't Speak French'
  8. 'Something Kinda Ooooh'
  9. 'Biology'
  10. 'The Show'
  11. 'Love Machine'
  12. 'I'll Stand By You'
  13. 'Jump'
  14. 'No Good Advice'
  15. 'Sound Of The Underground'
  16. 'On The Metro'
  17. 'Beautiful 'Cause You Love Me'
  18. 'Every Now And Then'