Daft Punk's New Song 'Get Lucky' Featuring Pharrell Williams Emerges Online - Audio

18 April 2013, 11:42 | Updated: 18 April 2013, 17:46

The 'One More Time' duo are back with a new album and new single after eight years.

Daft Punk's brand new single 'Get Lucky' featuring Pharrell Williams has emerged online after weeks of speculation about the release.

The song features vocals from the N.E.R.D. frontman and will serve as the lead single from their upcoming fourth studio album 'Random Access Memories'.

This past week has seen several versions of the song leaked online after the track's preview at Coachella Arts And Music Festival 2013 last weekend, with the latest version seeming to be the final one.

'Get Lucky' also features iconic Chic guitarist Nile Rodgers playing lead guitar.

Daft Punk is comprised of French house duo Thomas Bangalter and Guy-Manuel De Homem-Christo, and 'Random Access Memories' will be the band's first original studio album since 2005's 'Human After All'.

Daft Punk are set to release new album 'Random Access Memories' on 21st May with a release date for 'Lucky' still to be announced.

Give Daft Punk's new single 'Get Lucky' with Pharrell Williams a listen below:

Check out the official track listing for Daft Punk's new album 'Random Access Memories' below:

  1. 'Give Life Back To Music'
  2. 'The Game Of Love'
  3. 'Giorgio By Moroder'
  4. 'Within'
  5. 'Instant Crush'
  6. 'Love Yourself To Dance'
  7. 'Touch'
  8. 'Get Lucky'
  9. 'Beyond'
  10. 'Motherboard'
  11. 'Fragments Of Time'
  12. 'Doin' It Right'
  13. 'Contact'