The Vamps Announce Release Date Of Debut Album 'Meet The Vamps'

22 March 2014, 12:51 | Updated: 27 March 2017, 16:31

The Vamps Debut Album 'Meet The Vamps' Poster

The 'Last Night' singers' debut offering will be available to download next month.

The Vamps have confirmed details of their debut album release. 'Meet The Vamps' will be available to download from April 14th and will feature Vodafone Big Top 40 hits 'Can We Dance' and 'Wild Heart', plus latest single 'Last Night'. 

Bradley, Connor, James and Tristan began teasing the release online earlier this week with a number of audio teasers, however fans finally got the news they were waiting for when full details around the release were confirmed on Twitter. 

Fans took over the social networking site to show their excitement and support following the reveal, creating trends both here in the UK and worldwide.

The Vamps new album 'Meet The Vamps' tracklisting

1. Wild Heart
2. Last Night
3. Somebody To You
4. Can We Dance
5. Girls On Tv
6. Risk It All
7. Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart)
8. Another World
9. Move My Way
10. She Was The One
11. High Hopes
12. Shout About It
13. Dangerous
14. Lovestruck
15. Smile

Pre-order The Vamps 'Meet The Vamps' now!

The Vamps Debut Album Meet The Vamps

You may also like...

The Vamps New Album: 11 Things To Expect From The Boys' Debut Release