The Saturdays Announce New Album 'Living For The Weekend' And Unveil Full Tracklisting

4 September 2013, 16:05 | Updated: 4 September 2013, 16:09

The 'Gentleman' five-piece have also unveiled the official artwork for their next record.

The Saturdays have announced their new album is called 'Living For The Weekend', while also unveiling the full twelve song track listing for the upcoming record.

The 'Disco Love' five-piece also unveiled the official artwork for their new record, which will be the band's fourth full studio album to date and is set for release this October.

Frankie Sandford, Vanessa White, Una Healy, Rochelle Wiseman and Mollie King began teasing the track listing on Twitter earlier this afternoon (4th September), before officially announcing the album title as ''.

The album has already spawned a string of successful hit singles including '30 Days', 'What About Us' and 'Gentleman', with a fourth single 'Disco Love' set to see release on 6th October.

Check out the official artwork for 'Living For The Weekend' below:

The Saturdays will return with new album 'Living For The Weekend' on 14th October.

Check out the album's full track listing below:

  1. 'What About Us' feat. Sean Paul
  2. 'Disco Love'
  3. 'Gentleman'
  4. 'Leave A Light On'
  5. 'Not Giving Up'
  6. 'Lease My Love'
  7. '30 Days'
  8. 'Anywhere With You'
  9. 'Problem With Love'
  10. 'You Don't Have The Right'
  11. 'Don't Let Me Dance Alone'
  12. 'Somebody Else's Life'