Rihanna's 'Talk That Talk' Tracklist Revealed

6 November 2011, 17:45 | Updated: 11 November 2011, 14:44

The 'We Found Love' star confirms all the song list that will feature on her new album.

Rihanna has unveiled the tracklisting for her new album 'Talk That Talk'.

The 'Loud' singer posted details about the 14-track record on her Facebook page, but told fans the tracklist was not yet in order.

'Talk That Talk', which is released on 21st November, includes Rihanna's recent number one single 'We Found Love' featuring Calvin Harris.

Other songs include 'Watch And Learn', 'You The One' and 'Ride Me Out'.

The album is the 'What's My Name?' singer's sixth studio effort and follow-up to 2010's 'Loud'.

You can see photos of Rihanna unveiling the 'Talk That Talk' tracklist on Facebook.

Meanwhile, the star is due to return to the UK later this month to resume the UK leg of her 'Loud' world tour.

Rihanna will also headline the opening night of this year's Capital FM Jingle Bell Ball, which takes place at the O2 Arena in London on the 3rd and 4th December.

The 'Talk That Talk' tracklisting is:

'We Found Love'
'You Da One'
'Watch And Learn'
'Ride Me Out'
'Talk That Talk'
'Drunk On Love'
'We All Want Love'
'Red Lipstick'
'Fool In Love'
'Where Have You Been'
'Do Ya Thang'
'Birthday Cake'