Rihanna And One Direction's New Songs Added To Capital FM Playlist (13th December)

13 December 2012, 13:08

Capital FM are also ready to play the brand new song from The X Factor UK winner James Arthur.

New songs enter the Capital FM Playlist this week from three huge artists  - Rihanna, One Direction and James Arthur.

Rihanna's latest single 'Stay', a collaboration with Mikky Ekko, marks a change from her usual dance tunes, and makes its debut on the Capital playlist this week (13th December). 

It's the second single to be lifted from her latest album 'Unapologetic', which recently became her fourth number one album in the UK.

X Factor winner James Arthur's first single 'Impossible', which has made him the fastest selling X Factor winner in history, also features in the playlist. 

One Direction's new tune 'Kiss You' has also reached the official playlist this week, coming from their latest album 'Take Me Home'. 

Niall, Harry, Liam, Louis and Zayn are fresh from performing at Capital's Jingle Bell Ball over the weekend. 

The 'Live While We're Young' five-piece will be kicking off a new UK tour in January 2013.

Check out the album cover for One Direction's 'Take Me Home' below:

One Direction

Other songs to appear in Capital's weekly playlist are The Script, Girls Aloud, Pink, and two tracks from US singer Taylor Swift, who's currently dating One Direction's Harry Styles

Check out the full Capital FM Playlist and download all of your favourite hits from this week's list.