Pink New Album 'The Truth About Love' Tracklisting Leaked Online

24 July 2012, 13:53 | Updated: 24 July 2012, 14:03

The deluxe edition of the 'Funhouse' singer's album will feature 19 tracks including new single 'Blow Me (One Last Kiss)'.

A tracklisting for Pink's new album 'The Truth About Love' has leaked online.

The American star's upcoming sixth studio record will feature 13 tracks with an additional six on the deluxe version.

The album will feature new single 'Blow Me (One Last Kiss)' and as previously reported, a collaboration with Lilly Allen.

Her 13-month-old daughter Willow is also on board as she performs some bells on 'How Come You're Not Here' and a bass part on 'Timebomb'.

Pink unveiled the artwork to her new album earlier this month and has also been recently announced as one of the star performs set to take to the stage at the iTunes Festival 2012 in September.

You can view the artwork for Pink's new album 'The Truth About Love' below:

pink new album cover

Meanwhile, the singer recently opened up on One Direction star Harry Styles admitting she "just about qualifies" in reference to the boy band singer's apparent love for "cougars".

The tracklisting for the deluxe version of Pink's new album 'The Truth About Love' is as follows:

  • 'Are We All We Are'
  • 'Blow Me (One Last Kiss)'
  • 'Try'
  • 'Just Give Me A Reason'
  • 'True Love'
  • 'How Come You're Not Here'
  • 'S*ut Like You'
  • 'The Truth About Love'
  • 'Beam Me Up'
  • 'Walk Of Shame'
  • 'Here Comes The Weekend'
  • 'Where Did The Beat Go?'
  • 'The Great Escape'
  • 'My Signature Move'
  • 'Is This Thing On?'
  • 'Run'
  • 'Good Old Days'
  • 'Chaos & Piss'
  • 'Timebomb'

Pink's new album 'The Truth About Love' is scheduled for release on 18th September.