One Direction's New Album 'Take Me Home' Tracklisting Revealed Ahead Of Release

3 October 2012, 10:03 | Updated: 3 October 2012, 10:22

The 'Gotta Be You' singers will feature an additional four bonus tracks on their brand new album.

One Direction's official tracklisting for their second studio album 'Take Me Home' has been announced.

The follow-up to the band's 2011 debut 'Up All Night' boasts 13 tracks on the standard edition, including the record's lead single, and the current Vodafone Big Top 40 number one, 'Live While We're Young'.

'Take Me Home' is also set to be released in a deluxe format with four bonus tracks, as well as in an A5 yearbook format including bonus pictures of band members Harry Styles, Zayn Malik, Louis Tomlinson, Liam Payne and Niall Horan.

The music video for lead single 'Live While We're Young' broke the record for the highest number of views in 24 hours after its release on VEVO last month, breaking Justin Bieber's record with 'Boyfriend' by achieving 8.24 million views in just one day.

Check out the official album cover for One Direction's second record 'Take Me Home' below:

The single also managed to end PSY's reign at number one with 'Gangnam Style' on the Vodafone Big Top 40 this past Sunday (30th September) on it's first day of release.

Check out the official tracklisting for the standard edition of One Direction's album 'Take Me Home' below:

  1. 'Live While We’re Young'           
  2. 'Kiss You'                     
  3. 'Little Things'
  4. 'C'mon, C'mon'
  5. 'Last First Kiss' 
  6. 'Heart Attack'
  7. 'Rock Me'
  8. 'Change My Mind'
  9. 'I Would'
  10. 'Over Again'
  11. 'Back For You'
  12. 'They Don’t Know About Us'
  13. 'Summer Love'
View the four bonus tracks included on the deluxe and yearbook editions of the upcoming release below:
  • 'She’s Not Afraid'
  • 'Loved You First'
  • 'Nobody Compares'
  • 'Still The One'

One Direction are set to release their brand new album 'Take Me Home' on 12th November.