Olly Murs Announces Full Tracklisting For New Album 'Right Place Right Time'

1 October 2012, 10:06 | Updated: 1 October 2012, 10:49

The 'Oh My Goodness' singer has announced both the standard and deluxe tracklistings for his new record.

Olly Murs has announced the official tracklisting for his upcoming third studio album 'Right Place Right Time'.

The 'Heart Skips A Beat' singer is set to return this November with his latest record, the follow-up to 2011's 'In Case You Didn't Know', and has confirmed twelve tracks for the standard edition alongside an additional four new songs and two live versions for the deluxe edition. 

Olly confirmed the title and album artwork for 'Right Place Right Time' last month after working hard on the record for the majority of 2012 so far.

The 'Dance With Me Tonight' singer also spent time out in Los Angeles in September filming the music video for the album's lead single 'Troublemaker', which features 'Whistle' rapper Flo Rida.

"Right Place Right Time as a title sums up my career to this point," Olly said of his new record's title. "I've worked hard in everything I've done, doing what's felt right, and everything has fit into place."

He added: "It sums up the sentiment for this whole album."

Check out the album artwork for Olly Murs' new record 'Right Place Right Time' below:

Olly Murs is set to return with new single 'Troublemaker' on 18th November with his album 'Right Place Right Time' following on 26th November.

Check out the full tracklisting for Olly Murs' new album 'Right Place Right Time' below:

  1. 'Army Of Two'
  2. 'Troublemaker' Feat. Flo Rida
  3. 'Loud & Clear'
  4. 'Dear Darlin''
  5. 'Right Place Right Time'
  6. 'Hand On Heart'
  7. 'Hey You Beautiful'
  8. 'Head To Toe'
  9. 'Personal'
  10. 'What A Buzz'
  11. 'Cry Your Heart Out'
  12. 'One Of These Days' 

The deluxe version of Olly Murs' 'Right Place Right Time' also includes the following additional tracks:

  1. 'Runaway'
  2. 'Sliding Doors'
  3. 'Perfect Night (To Say Goodbye)'
  4. 'The One'
  5. 'Troublemaker' (Live)
  6. 'Army Of Two' (Live)