Miley Cyrus Confirms Britney Spears Collaboration After Unveiling 'Bangerz' Tracklisting

10 September 2013, 11:13

The 'Wrecking Ball' singer also reveals collaborations with stars ranging from Nelly to Big Sean.

Miley Cyrus has unveiled the track listing for her brand new album 'Bangerz' and confirmed a collaboration with Britney Spears in the process.

The 'We Can't Stop' star has also revealed team-ups with the likes of Nelly, Big Sean and French Montana, after unveiling the 13 tracks on the standard edition of her new record.

Miley announced the full track listing earlier today (10th September), fresh from celebrating breaking a new VEVO record with her music video for new song 'Wrecking Ball'.

"It's @britneyspears B***H #Bangerz," Miley tweeted after unveiling the list, to confirm the 'Criminal' star's involvement.

Check out the official artwork for Miley's new album 'Bangerz' below:

Miley also tweeted to thank her fans for helping 'Wrecking Ball' beat One Direction's VEVO record by scoring over 12.3 million views in just 24 hours.

"We broke the record :) We hit 12.3 million on veto :) keep watching #wreckingballonvevo thank you Smilers," Miley posted.

Miley Cyrus officially releases new album 'Bangerz' on 7th October and you can view the full track listing below:

  1. 'Adore You'
  2. 'We Can't Stop'
  3. 'SMS (BANGERZ)' feat. Britney Spears
  4. '4X4' feat. Nelly
  5. 'My Darlin' feat. Future
  6. 'Wrecking Ball'
  7. 'Love, Money, Party' feat. Big Sean
  8. 'Get It Right'
  9. 'Drive'
  10. 'FU' feat. French Montana
  11. 'Do My Thang'
  12. 'Maybe You're Right'
  13. 'Someone Else'