Find Out When Meghan Trainor's Album Arrives... And Hear Her New Song!

20 November 2014, 12:07 | Updated: 20 November 2014, 15:36

The 'All About That Bass' stars drops a new album AND a new single in January next year.

She's still right at the top end of the charts with her hit 'All About That Bass', and now Meghan Trainor's ready to drop her debut album too!

The US superstar has revealed the title, artwork and release date of her brand new record, as well as details about her new single 'Lips Are Movin'. Can she do it again?

Meghan releases 'Lips Are Movin' on 18th January, while her album 'Title' follows on 26th January 2015, so not long to wait for your next dose of the 'Bass' singer!

Check out the track list for Meghan Trainor's debut album 'Title' below:

  1. 'The Best Part (Interlude)'
  2. 'All About That Bass'
  3. 'Dear Future Husband'
  4. 'Close Your Eyes'
  5. '3AM'
  6. 'Like I'm Gonna Lose You'
  7. 'Dem Sticks'
  8. 'Walkashame'
  9. 'Title'
  10. 'What If I'
  11. 'Lips Are Movin'
  12. 'No Good For You' (Bonus)
  13. 'Mr. Almost' (Bonus)
  14. 'My Selfish Heart' (Bonus)
  15. 'Credit' (Bonus)