Lawson Announce New Album 'Chapman Square Chapter II' Release

10 September 2013, 09:18 | Updated: 10 September 2013, 09:22

The 'When She Was Mine' stars' record will feature six new tracks, an acoustic album and documentary.

Lawson have announced details of a repackaged version of their debut album 'Chapman Square'.

The new version will be titled 'Chapman Square Chapter II' and is released almost exactly a year to the day of their debut.

Andy, Adam, Joel and Ryan announced news of the album at the stroke of midnight and revealed it will feature six new songs as well as an acoustic album and documentary.

'Chapman Square Chapter II' will be released on 21st October.

Check out the artwork to Lawson's 'Chapman Square Chapter II' album below:

New songs included on the record will be latest single 'Juliet' as well as 'Back To Life', 'Parachute' and 'Love Locked Out'.

Check out the full tracklisting to 'Chapman Square Chapter II' below:

  • 1. 'Standing In The Dark'
  • 2. 'Gone'
  • 3. 'Taking Over Me'
  • 4. 'Everywhere You Go'
  • 5. 'Waterfall'
  • 6. 'When She Was Mine'
  • 7. 'Make It Happen'
  • 8. 'Learn To Love Again'
  • 9. 'Stolen'
  • 10. 'You'll Never Know'
  • 11. 'You Don't Tell Me '
  • 12. 'The Girl I Knew'
  • 13. 'Brokenhearted' Feat. B.o.B
  • 14. 'Juliet'
  • 15. 'Love Locked Out'
  • 16. 'Are You Ready?'
  • 17. 'Back To Life'
  • 18. 'Parachute'

Lawson will also be heading back in London this month as they perform as part of the iTunes Festival 2013.

The boys head out on their 'Everywhere We Go' UK tour at the end of the month.