Lawson Release Tracklisting For Debut Album 'Chapman Square'

24 September 2012, 15:42 | Updated: 24 September 2012, 16:52

The 'When She Was Mine' stars have unveiled the songs which will make up their highly anticipated record.

Lawson have released the official tracklisting to their debut album 'Chapman Square'.

The 'Taking Over Me' stars asked fans to help unlock the list of tracks via their Twitter account today (24th September) and have confirmed the 12 songs which will feature on the record.

Titles include the likes of 'Gone', 'Waterfall' and 'Learn To Love Again' and there will be special acoustic versions for the deluxe edition.

Included on the album are their two top five Vodafone Big Top 40 hit singles 'When She Was Mine' and 'Taking Over Me', as well as forthcoming release 'Standing In The Dark'.

The band premiered the official music video to their new track this morning, which sees the four-piece getting soaked in a performance shot at the climax of the promo.

Lawson have also been announced as the latest VEVO Lift Artist following in the footsteps of the likes of Rita Ora and Conor Maynard.

The tracklisting for Lawson's album 'Chapman Square' is as follows:

  • 1. Standing In The Dark
  • 2. Gone
  • 3. Taking Over Me
  • 4. Everywhere You Go
  • 5. Waterfall
  • 6. When She Was Mine
  • 7. Make It Happen
  • 8. Learn To Love Again
  • 9. Stolen
  • 10. You'll Never Know
  • 11. You Don't Tell Me
  • 12. The Girl I Knew

    Bonus tracks
  • 13. Anybody Out There
  • 14. Who You Gonna Call?
  • 15. Red Sky
  • 16. Touch
  • 17. Taking Over Me (Acoustic)
  • 18. When She Was Mine (Acoustic)

Lawson's debut album 'Chapman Square' will be released on 22nd October with new single 'Standing In The Dark' dropping a week before on 14th October.