Justin Timberlake Unveils New Album 'The 20/20 Experience' Tracklisting And Artwork

7 February 2013, 08:01 | Updated: 7 February 2013, 08:04

The 'SexyBack' star has revealed which ten tracks will feature on his highly anticipated record.

Justin Timberlake has unveiled the official artwork and tracklisting for his new album 'The 20/20 Experience'.

The 'Cry Me A River' singer took to his Twitter account to reveal the cover image which will accompany the record as well as the name of the ten songs featured.

"I wanted you guys to see this first!!! #albumcover #tracklist," he told his followers.

Included on the album will be his latest single with Jay-Z 'Suit & Tie' as well as new songs including 'That Girl', 'Mirrors' and 'Let The Groove In'.

During an appearance at a pre-Super Bowl party last week he also perfomed two new tracks – including new album opener 'Pusher Love Girl'.

The singer and actor surprised the world earlier this year when he announced his return to music and details of his first record since 2006's 'FutureSex/LoveSounds'. 

Check out the full tracklisting for Justin's new album below:

  • 'Pusher Love Girl'
  • 'Suit & Tie'
  • 'Don't Hold the Wall'
  • 'Strawberry Bubblegum'
  • 'Tunnel Vision'
  • 'Spaceship Coupe'
  • 'That Girl'
  • 'Let the Groove Get In'
  • 'Mirrors'
  • 'Blue Ocean Floor'

Speaking about his decision to name the album 'The 20/20 Experience', the 'What Goes Around' singer said it was down to a comment from a friend who said the record was like "music you could see".

Meanwhile, the singer will be making his first live TV appearance at this weekend's Grammy Awards and heading to the UK later in the month for a performance at the BRITs 2013.

Justin Timberlake's new album 'The 20/20 Experience' is released on 18th March.

Justin Timberlake Music

See more Justin Timberlake Music

Stay With Me artwork
Stay With Me
Calvin Harris feat. Justin Timberlake,...