Justin Timberlake Makes New Album 'The 20/20 Experience' Available To Stream Early

12 March 2013, 12:59

The 'Mirrors' singer has given fans the chance to hear some of his songs for the first time.

Justin Timberlake has made his brand new album available to stream across iTunes more than a week before the record's official release.

The 'Mirrors' singer is preparing to debut his third studio album 'The 20/20 Experience' next week, but gave fans their first chance to hear some of the songs ahead of release by making them available online.

"Want to hear #The2020Experience early? The full album is now available to stream on @iTunesMusic," Justin posted on his official Twitter account this week. 

The album features both his lead single 'Suit & Tie', featuring '99 Problems' rapper Jay-Z, and his follow-up single 'Mirrors'.

Justin Timberlake performing on Jimmy Fallon this week below (Credit: Getty):

It was announced today (12th March) that Jay-Z and Justin will co-headline the final night of Wireless Festival 2013, after separately headlining the previous two nights of the London based music event.

Justin Timberlake is set to release 'The 20/20 Experience' on 18th March.

Check out the full track listing of Justin Timberlake's new album 'The 20/20 Experience' below:

  1. Pusher Love Girl
  2. Suit & Tie
  3. Don't Hold The Wall
  4. Strawberry Bubblegum
  5. Tunnel Vision
  6. Spaceship Coupe
  7. That Girl
  8. Let The Groove Get In
  9. Mirrors
  10. Blue Ocean Floor