Justin Bieber Announces New Digital Album 'Journals' To Mark End Of New Music Campaign

10 December 2013, 10:31 | Updated: 10 December 2013, 15:43

The 'Heartbreaker' star will collect all of his #MusicMondays tracks along with several new songs.

Justin Bieber has announced a limited release for a brand new album called 'Journals'.

The 'Boyfriend' star will collect together all of the songs from his ten-week #MusicMondays campaign, as well as five previously unheard tracks, as part of the new collection to launch later this month.

'Journals' will also feature several music videos, including the video for 'All That Matters', and goes on sale from 16th December to 2nd January.

Over the past two months Justin has been unveiling and releasing new songs every Monday, with tracks including 'Heartbreaker', 'Hold Tight' and 'PYD' featuring R Kelly.

Justin Bieber brought his 'Believe' world tour to a close this week with a show in the Philippines.

Check out the full track listing for Justin Bieber's 'Journals' below:

  • 'Heartbreaker'
  • 'All That Matters'
  • 'Hold Tight'
  • 'Recovery'
  • 'Bad Day'
  • 'All Bad'
  • 'PYD' feat. R. Kelly
  • 'Roller Coaster'
  • 'Change Me'
  • 'Confident' feat. Chance The Rapper
  • 'One Life'
  • 'Backpack' feat. Lil Wayne
  • 'What's Hatin'' feat. Future
  • 'Swap It Out'
  • 'Memphis' feat. Big Sean
  • 'All That Matters' (Music Video)