Justin Bieber's Acoustic Album Tracklisting Revealed As Manager Hints At Ed Sheeran Duet

24 December 2012, 09:24 | Updated: 24 December 2012, 10:10

The 'Boyfriend' singer has mysteriously left the final track of the record untitled as speculation grows of the collaboration.

Justin Bieber has unveiled the tracklisting which will accompany his upcoming new acoustic album.

The 'One Time' star has made the eight tracks which will make up the record available to pre-order on US iTunes, but has left one of the songs untitled – as fans continue to speculative over the much rumorued Ed Sheeran collaboration.

The Canadian star's manager Scooter Braun has also been teasing the singer's fans on Twitter.

He wrote: "starting my day by sitting here and listening to @justinbieber's new #BELIEVEacoustic album. SO DAMN GOOD! and #8!!??"

The album will also see stripped down versions of his latest single 'Beauty And A Beat', smash hit 'Boyfriend' and 'All Around The World'.

Justin Bieber's 'Believe Acoustic' will be released on 29th January 2013.

Justin Bieber acoustic

Check out the tracklisting to Justin Bieber's forthcoming acoustic album below:

1. 'Boyfriend'
2. 'As Long As You Love Me'
3. 'Beauty And A Beat'
4. 'She Don't Like the Lights'
5. 'Take You'
6. 'Be Alright'
7. 'All Around the World'
8. 'Track 8'

Meanwhile, the singer is set to being his 'Believe' world tour over to the UK early next year and recently confirmed a second leg of the jaunt across North America in the summer.