Girls Aloud Unveil Fan Voted Tracklisting For Disc Two On Greatest Hits Collection

23 October 2012, 12:43 | Updated: 23 October 2012, 13:06

The 'Promise' five-piece gave fans the chance to vote for ten tracks for the deluxe edition of their new record.

Girls Aloud have unveiled the fan voted track listing for the second disc of their upcoming greatest hits collection 'Ten - The Hits'.

The 'Call The Shots' five-piece announced plans to release the collection next month to mark their tenth anniversary as a band, and gave fans the opportunity to vote online for the track listing of the deluxe edition's second disc.

Girls Aloud announced on their official website that 'The Loving Kind' b-side 'Memory Of You' received the most votes from fans, while other songs including single 'Whole Lotta History' also made the cut.

The first disc on the greatest hits collection features all of Girls Aloud's biggest hits to date including 'The Promise', 'Biology' and 'Love Machine'.

Check out a picture of Girls Aloud's album cover for 'Ten - The Hits' below:

Girls Aloud will release new single 'Something New' on 18th November while 'Ten - The Hits' is due out 26th November.

The girl band will then kick off a reunion tour in support of the record on 21st February 2013 with a show in Newcastle.

Check out the full disc 2 track listing for 'Ten - The Hits' below:

  1. Graffiti My Soul
  2. Wake Me Up
  3. Wild Horses
  4. Swinging London Town
  5. Whole Lotta History
  6. Crazy Fool
  7. Girl Overboard
  8. Black Jacks
  9. Hoxton Heroes
  10. Memory Of You