Dappy Announces Debut Album 'Bad Intentions' For October 2012 Release

3 July 2012, 14:54 | Updated: 3 July 2012, 15:51

The 'No Regrets' rapper has announced his 14-track record will be out at the start of October this year.

Dappy has unveiled the full track listing for his debut album and confirmed that record will officially launch in October.

The former N-Dubz rapper will release his 14-track debut later this year following huge solo success with singles like 'No Regrets' and 'Rockstar' featuring Queen guitarist Brian May.

Dappy's new album 'Bad Intentions' will feature both of his previous solo singles as well as his 2011 Tinchy Stryder team-up 'Spaceship'.

"I'm working so hard today to make sure this video is great for you fans," Dappy tweeted on Saturday (30th June) after announcing plans to shoot a video abroad for new single 'Come With Me'. "I would not be here without you fans #ComeWithMe."

Check out the album artwork for Dappy's debut solo album 'Bad Intentions' below (Credit: TheDappy.com):

N-Dubz star Tulisa Contostavlos revealed earlier this week that she and Dappy reunited by accident in Ibiza recently and made plans to reunite N-Dubz in early 2013 ready to record some new material.

Dappy is set to release his first solo album 'Bad Intentions' on 1st October.

Check out the full official tracklisting for Dappy's debut album 'Bad Intentions' below:

1. Me
2. No Regrets
3. Tarzan
4. All Or Nothing
5. Rockstar
6. I'm Coming (Tarzan Part 2)
7. Come With Me
8. Ying Yang
9. Spaceship
10. Fuck Them
11. Good Intentions
12 New Frazer Track
13. Bring It Home.
14. Outro