Conor Maynard Announces Debut Album 'Contrast' For July Release

24 April 2012, 09:44 | Updated: 24 April 2012, 09:48

The 'Can't Say No' singer has also made new song 'Drowning' available to download through iTunes.

Conor Maynard has announced that his debut album is called 'Contrast' and will launch this July, and has released a previously unheard album track called 'Drowning' for download.

The 19 year-old singer-songwriter launched his debut single 'Can't Say No' earlier this month, which is currently at number four on the Vodafone Big Top 40, and is set to return with his first studio record this summer.

"Firstly, my DEBUT ALBUM, titled 'Contrast' now available to Pre-Order on iTunes here!! SO GO GO RT RT!! #Contrats," Conor tweeted yesterday (24th April).

"And ALSO!! One of my favourite tracks on #Contrast called 'Drowning' is already available to buy!!!" Conor revealed. "HOPE YOU ENJOY!!"

Conor has released the tracklisting for 'Contrast' on iTunes this week although he has yet to reveal any of the featured artists on the record, after previously revealing to Capital FM that there will be some "cool collaborations" on the album.

The Brighton-born singer recently took to Twitter to thank fans for supporting the music video for 'Can't Say No', which has currently had over five million views on YouTube.

Conor Maynard is set to release his debut album 'Contrast' on 30th July.

Check out the full tracklisting for Conor Maynard's 'Contrats' below:

1. Can't Say No
2. Vegas Girl
3. Take Off
4. Animal
5. Pictures
6. Mary Go Round
7. Drowning
8. Headphones
9. All Over You
10. Better Than You