Carly Rae Jepsen, Pink And Amelia Lily's New Songs Join Capital FM Playlist (12th July)

11 July 2012, 19:02 | Updated: 11 July 2012, 19:24

Florence & The Machine, Ne-Yo and Trey Songz all also have new tracks hitting the Capital FM airwaves.

Carly Rae Jepsen, Pink and Amelia Lily all have new songs joining the Capital FM Playlist this week.

Canadian pop star Carly Rae Jepsen is set to follow-up her worldwide smash 'Call Me Maybe' by teaming up with 'Fireflies' singer Owl City on a new single called 'Good Time', which is already making huge waves in the US Billboard chart.

'So What' singer Pink is currently preparing for the release of her sixth album 'The Truth About Love' and will release 'Blow Me (One Last Kiss)' as the record's lead track, while The X Factor 2011 runner-up Amelia Lily's debut single 'You Bring Me Joy' will also be hitting the Capital FM airwaves from this week.

US rapper Trey Songz' latest release 'Simply Amazing' has also been added to the playlist while Ne-Yo is also back with lead single 'Let Me Love You' from his upcoming album 'R.E.D.' this September.

Finally, after scoring huge success on the Vodafone Big Top 40 this past weekend listen out for Florence & The Machine's Calvin Harris remix of new single 'Spectrum'.

Check out a picture of Carly Rae Jepsen on the set of her music video for 'Good Time' in New York City below (Credit: Twitter):

Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time Music Video

Capital's playlist for the week commencing 9th July also boasts massive tunes from artists including Justin Bieber, Maroon 5, Cheryl, Rita Ora and Nicki Minaj.

Check out the full Capital FM playlist and download all of your favourite hits from this week's list.