Calvin Harris Reveals '18 Months' Artwork And Tracklisting

17 September 2012, 14:36 | Updated: 17 September 2012, 14:44

The Scottish star's record will feature 15 tracks and collaborations with the likes of Tinie Tempah and Rihanna.

Calvin Harris has released the tracklisting and cover artwork for his upcoming new studio album '18 Months'.

The 'Feel So Close' star's third record will be made up of 15 tracks and features previously announced collaborations with the likes of Tinie Tempah, Ellie Goulding and Dizzee Rascal.

The album will feature his Vodafone Big Top 40 number one smash hit 'We Found Love' alongside Rihanna.

His recent chart topping Example featuring hit 'We'll Be Coming Back' is also included.

The cover features the Scottish star sat on the edge of the pavement in front of a brick wall with the title in front.

You can view the artwork for Calvin Harris' new album '18 Months' below:

You can check out the tracklisting for Calvin Harris' new album below:

  • 1. 'Green Valley'
  • 2. 'Bounce' Feat. Kelis
  • 3. 'Feel So Close'
  • 4. 'We Found Love' Feat. Rihanna
  • 5. 'We'll Be Coming Back' Feat. Example
  • 6. 'Mansion'
  • 7. 'Iron' Feat. Nicky Romero
  • 8. 'I Need Your Love' Feat. Ellie Goulding
  • 9. 'Drinking from the Bottle' Feat. Tinie Tempah
  • 10. 'Sweet Nothing' Feat. Florence Welch
  • 11. 'School'
  • 12. 'Here 2 China' Feat. Dillon Francis & Dizzee Rascal
  • 13. 'Let's Go' Feat. Ne-Yo
  • 14. 'Awooga'
  • 15. 'Thinking About You' Feat. Ayah Marar

Meanwhile, Calvin recently performed at the iTunes Festival 2012 along with David Guetta and was full of praise for the French DJ.

He told Capital he was a "huge fan" and admitted he owed the star a lot for helping the promotion of dance music.