She’s A ‘Dangerous Woman’ - And Ariana Grande Just Proved It With A KILLER #CapitalSTB Set!

13 June 2016, 08:33

Ariana Grande Summertime Ball 2016

The US superstar just FLOORED 80,000 fans with the hit music set to end ALL.

Ariana Grande is one of the biggest female artists in the world right now and damned if she didn't just TOTALLY prove it with her performance at Capital's Summertime Ball with Vodafone.

Fresh off the back of launching her latest studio album 'Dangerous Woman', Ariana was fired up and ready to put on the show of her LIFE at Wembley Stadium this weekend. And boy did Ari deliver!

The singer kicked off her set with Vodafone Big Top 40 number one 'Bang Bang' - starting as she meant to go on with a HUGE hit to start with - and the crowd followed suit by singing along with every word.

Then she followed it with another HUGE tune in 'Problem', the song that landed her a massive number one on the Vodafone Big Top 40, followed by 'One Last Time'.

Next it was time for 'Into You' and 'Greedy' - two tracks from 'Dangerous Woman' - making sure the #Arianators in the audience were VERY happy with their lady. 

Ari then gave us the anthemic 'Break Free' before ending her set by showcasing her album's title track - 'Dangerous Woman' - which was the PERFECT way to deliver those killer Grande vocals we've all come to know and love.

Ariana Grande - Summertime Ball 2016 Setlist

  • 'Bang Bang'
  • 'Problem'
  • 'One Last Time'
  • 'Into You'
  • 'Greedy'
  • 'Break Free'
  • 'Dangerous Woman'