Playlist - 22nd March 2014


Check out the tracks Avicii was playing from his latest album - Avicii by Avicii

Part 1
01. Eric Prydz – Liberate (Pryda)
02. Avicii - Addicted To You (Avicii By Avicii) (PRMD)
03. Avicii - Hey Brother (Avicii By Avicii) (PRMD)
04. Avicii - Liar Liar (Avicii By Avicii) (PRMD)
05. Avicii - Lay Me Down Remix (Avicii By Avicii) (PRMD)
06. Janelle Monae - Dance Apocalyptic (Chocolate Puma Remix) (Big Beat)
07. New World Sound - Colours (Original Mix) (Le7els)

Part 2
08. Avicii - Shame On Me (Avicii By Avicii) (PRMD)
09. Avicii - Dear Boy (Avicii By Avicii) (PRMD)
10. Avicii - You Make Me (Avicii By Avicii) (PRMD)
11. Avicii - Wake Me Up (Avicii By Avicii) (PRMD)
12. Avicii - Hope Theres Someone (Avicii By Avicii) (PRMD)
13. Lazy Rich & Special Features – Begininng Of The World (Le7els)
14. Moguai – Aciiid (Unknown) 

> Listen again to Avicii's show on Capital

Taylor Swift Reputation Album Cover

Here's Everything You NEED To Know About Taylor Swift's New Album 'Reputation'

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!