Show Blog

Sunday, 6th July 2014

Tuesday, 1st July 2014

Sunday, 29th June 2014

Friday, 6th June 2014

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

Friday, 30th May 2014

Saturday, 24th May 2014

Wednesday, 21st May 2014

Tuesday, 20th May 2014

Tuesday, 13th May 2014

Tuesday, 15th April 2014

Monday, 14th April 2014

Monday, 7th April 2014

Friday, 4th April 2014

Friday, 28th March 2014

Wednesday, 26th March 2014

Tuesday, 25th March 2014

Sunday, 23rd March 2014

Friday, 21st March 2014

Wednesday, 12th March 2014

Tuesday, 11th March 2014

Wednesday, 5th March 2014

Tuesday, 4th March 2014

Sunday, 2nd March 2014

Thursday, 27th February 2014

Monday, 24th February 2014

Sunday, 9th February 2014

Sunday, 2nd February 2014

Wednesday, 22nd January 2014

Sunday, 19th January 2014

Sunday, 12th January 2014

Saturday, 11th January 2014

Friday, 10th January 2014

Wednesday, 8th January 2014

Tuesday, 7th January 2014

Sunday, 15th December 2013

Saturday, 14th December 2013

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Rihanna Take A Bow: All The Hits

12pm - 1pm

Watch Capital TV

App Banner

Beyonce performs at the Super Bowl 2013 New Music

Can't wait to download the latest new songs from your favourite singers and bands? Find out release dates right now.

Become a CapitalFM VIP