Show Blog

Wednesday, 25th February 2015

Sunday, 22nd February 2015

Thursday, 19th February 2015

Monday, 16th February 2015

Thursday, 12th February 2015

Tuesday, 10th February 2015

Friday, 6th February 2015

Sunday, 1st February 2015

Saturday, 31st January 2015

Friday, 30th January 2015

Thursday, 29th January 2015

Wednesday, 28th January 2015

Tuesday, 27th January 2015

Sunday, 25th January 2015

Saturday, 24th January 2015

Friday, 23rd January 2015

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

Wednesday, 21st January 2015

Tuesday, 20th January 2015

Sunday, 18th January 2015

Friday, 16th January 2015

Sunday, 11th January 2015

Thursday, 18th December 2014

Wednesday, 17th December 2014

Monday, 1st December 2014

Tuesday, 25th November 2014

Monday, 24th November 2014

Sunday, 23rd November 2014

Sunday, 16th November 2014

Thursday, 13th November 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Club Capital

9pm - 2am

Watch Capital TV

App Banner

Beyonce performs at the Super Bowl 2013 New Music

Can't wait to download the latest new songs from your favourite singers and bands? Find out release dates right now.

Become a CapitalFM VIP

More music news