Show Blog

Tuesday, 25th August 2015

Monday, 24th August 2015

Tuesday, 18th August 2015

Sunday, 16th August 2015

Thursday, 30th July 2015

Thursday, 23rd July 2015

Sunday, 19th July 2015

Monday, 13th July 2015

Monday, 6th July 2015

Sunday, 5th July 2015

Thursday, 18th June 2015

Wednesday, 10th June 2015

Tuesday, 2nd June 2015

Sunday, 31st May 2015

Thursday, 28th May 2015

Sunday, 17th May 2015

Tuesday, 12th May 2015

Sunday, 10th May 2015

Tuesday, 5th May 2015

Sunday, 3rd May 2015

Friday, 1st May 2015

Wednesday, 29th April 2015

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

Sunday, 19th April 2015

Sunday, 12th April 2015

Friday, 10th April 2015

Thursday, 9th April 2015

Wednesday, 8th April 2015

Friday, 20th March 2015

Wednesday, 18th March 2015

Friday, 13th March 2015

Thursday, 12th March 2015

Sunday, 8th March 2015

Saturday, 7th March 2015

Thursday, 5th March 2015

Wednesday, 4th March 2015

Tuesday, 3rd March 2015

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Capital's 110% Hits

4am - 7am

Watch Capital TV

App Banner

Beyonce performs at the Super Bowl 2013 New Music

Can't wait to download the latest new songs from your favourite singers and bands? Find out release dates right now.

Become a CapitalFM VIP

More music news