New Albums And Singles News

Friday, 22nd August 2014

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

Tuesday, 19th August 2014

Monday, 18th August 2014

Thursday, 14th August 2014

Tuesday, 12th August 2014

Monday, 11th August 2014

Friday, 8th August 2014

Thursday, 7th August 2014

Wednesday, 6th August 2014

Tuesday, 5th August 2014

Monday, 4th August 2014

Thursday, 31st July 2014

Tuesday, 29th July 2014

Monday, 28th July 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

On TV: Calvin Harris vs The EDM World!

8pm - 10pm

Watch Capital TV