New Albums And Singles News

Monday, 27th July 2015

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

Monday, 20th July 2015

Thursday, 16th July 2015

Monday, 13th July 2015

Friday, 10th July 2015

Wednesday, 8th July 2015

Friday, 3rd July 2015

Thursday, 2nd July 2015

Tuesday, 30th June 2015

Tuesday, 23rd June 2015

Wednesday, 10th June 2015

Friday, 5th June 2015

Monday, 1st June 2015

Wednesday, 27th May 2015

Tuesday, 26th May 2015

Thursday, 21st May 2015

Wednesday, 20th May 2015

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

Monday, 18th May 2015

Friday, 15th May 2015

Wednesday, 13th May 2015

Tuesday, 12th May 2015

Monday, 11th May 2015

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Little Mix: Face To Face

11am - 1pm

Watch Capital TV