New Albums And Singles News

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

Tuesday, 22nd July 2014

Monday, 21st July 2014

Thursday, 17th July 2014

Tuesday, 15th July 2014

Thursday, 10th July 2014

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

Monday, 7th July 2014

Thursday, 3rd July 2014

Tuesday, 1st July 2014

Monday, 30th June 2014

Thursday, 26th June 2014

Wednesday, 25th June 2014

Tuesday, 24th June 2014

Monday, 23rd June 2014

Friday, 20th June 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Rihanna Take A Bow: All The Hits

12am - 1am

Watch Capital TV