New Albums And Singles News

Thursday, 17th April 2014

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

Tuesday, 15th April 2014

Monday, 14th April 2014

Friday, 11th April 2014

Thursday, 10th April 2014

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

Tuesday, 8th April 2014

Monday, 7th April 2014

Sunday, 6th April 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Today's Fresh Hit 15

3pm - 4pm

Watch Capital TV