New Albums And Singles News

Thursday, 28th May 2015

Wednesday, 27th May 2015

Tuesday, 26th May 2015

Thursday, 21st May 2015

Wednesday, 20th May 2015

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

Monday, 18th May 2015

Friday, 15th May 2015

Wednesday, 13th May 2015

Tuesday, 12th May 2015

Monday, 11th May 2015

Thursday, 7th May 2015

Tuesday, 5th May 2015

Friday, 1st May 2015

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

Monday, 27th April 2015

Friday, 24th April 2015

Thursday, 23rd April 2015

Wednesday, 22nd April 2015

Tuesday, 21st April 2015

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Today's Fresh Hit 15

11am - 12pm

Watch Capital TV