New Albums And Singles News

Tuesday, 24th March 2015

Monday, 23rd March 2015

Friday, 20th March 2015

Thursday, 19th March 2015

Tuesday, 17th March 2015

Monday, 16th March 2015

Thursday, 12th March 2015

Monday, 9th March 2015

Wednesday, 4th March 2015

Tuesday, 3rd March 2015

Monday, 2nd March 2015

Friday, 27th February 2015

Wednesday, 25th February 2015

Tuesday, 24th February 2015

Monday, 23rd February 2015

Friday, 20th February 2015

Thursday, 19th February 2015

Wednesday, 18th February 2015

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Tonight's Club Capital Chart

10pm - 11pm

Watch Capital TV