New Albums And Singles News

Friday, 30th January 2015

Thursday, 29th January 2015

Monday, 26th January 2015

Friday, 23rd January 2015

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

Monday, 19th January 2015

Friday, 16th January 2015

Wednesday, 14th January 2015

Monday, 12th January 2015

Friday, 9th January 2015

Thursday, 8th January 2015

Wednesday, 7th January 2015

Tuesday, 6th January 2015

Friday, 2nd January 2015

Friday, 19th December 2014

Tuesday, 16th December 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 60 Biggest Beats In Dance!

6pm - 10pm

Watch Capital TV