New Albums And Singles News

Friday, 24th October 2014

Thursday, 23rd October 2014

Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

Tuesday, 21st October 2014

Monday, 20th October 2014

Thursday, 16th October 2014

Wednesday, 15th October 2014

Tuesday, 14th October 2014

Monday, 13th October 2014

Thursday, 9th October 2014

Wednesday, 8th October 2014

Tuesday, 7th October 2014

Wednesday, 1st October 2014

Tuesday, 30th September 2014

Wednesday, 24th September 2014

Tuesday, 23rd September 2014

Monday, 22nd September 2014

Friday, 19th September 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Capital's 110% Hits

3:30am - 7am

Watch Capital TV