Vin Diesel Recorded A Track With Steve Aoki & Hearing It Actually Brought Him To Tears

3 May 2017, 11:15

Vin Diesel & Steve Aoki

“I’m gonna get a Grammy before I get an Oscar!”

We've seen Hollywood star Vin Diesel singing before and it definitely split opinions with the people of social media. Whether he's covering Rihanna or adding vocals to a Kygo track, Vin loves to have a sing-song.

So when we heard that the Fast & Furious star had recorded a song with Louis Tomlinson collaborator Steve Aoki, we weren't totally surprised. What did surprise us though was the pair's reaction to the song.

WATCH: James Corden Is So Ready To Release His Carpool Karaoke With Vin Diesel, After His Audition Tape!

Firstly, check out this video of the pair in the studio a few weeks back...


Made magic, Blessed. All love...

A post shared by Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) onMar 29, 2017 at 3:45am PDT


Even more recently in an interview with the LA Times, Steve Aoki claimed, “What Vin brought to the table, I’ve never experienced before. I think it’s going to blow people’s minds”, before Vin excalimed, “You just got gold. You. Just. Got. GOLD! I’m gonna get a Grammy before I get an Oscar!”

During the interview, Vin also claims that when he played the track to his girlfriend for the first time, it brought him to tears. Is that because he thought what he'd created was so damn good or does it touch on some sensitive subjects?

Hopefully there won't be long before we hear it and if it's as good as these two have hyped it up to be, we could be in for a real treat!

Download Our App Now To Be In Control Of The Tunes You Hear - We Don't Have Any Vin Diesel Though Soz

You may also like...

WATCH: Vin Diesel Sings Along To Selena Gomez Track


V Festival backstage

WATCH: We Got All Your Favourite V Festival Artists To Star In Our Facebook Live Videos

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    What About Us artwork
  2. 2
    New Rules artwork
  3. 3
    Feels artwork
  4. 4
    Rain artwork
  5. 5
    Back To You artwork
  6. 6
    Despacito (Remix) artwork
  7. 7
    More Than Friends artwork
  8. 8
    Sun Comes Up artwork
  9. 9
    Instruction artwork
  10. 10
    Your Song artwork
  11. 11
    SUBEME LA RADIO artwork
  12. 12
    Came Here For Love artwork
  13. 13
    Pretty Girl (Cheat Codes x Cade Remix) artwork
  14. 14
    Wild Thoughts artwork
  15. 15
    Mama artwork
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
    Slow Hands artwork
  19. 19
    Attention artwork
  20. 20
    One Last Time artwork
  21. 21
    Symphony artwork
  22. 22
    Miracles (Someone Special) artwork
  23. 23
  24. 24
    Galway Girl artwork
  25. 25
  26. 26
    Power artwork
  27. 27
    Strip That Down artwork
  28. 28
    Crying In The Club artwork
  29. 29
    2U artwork
  30. 30
    Malibu artwork
  31. 31
    Rockabye artwork
  32. 32
  33. 33
    Real Life artwork
  34. 34
    Something Just Like This artwork
  35. 35
    Boys artwork
  36. 36
  37. 37
    Get Low artwork
  38. 38
    Mi Gente artwork
  39. 39
    Versace On The Floor artwork
  40. 40
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
Visit the site